Sorry, once the binder or page is deleted it is removed from the system and cannot be recovered.
Created by: Sherif Khairallah
Modified on: Mon, 3 Jul, 2017 at 7:33 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.